Meet your host city - Tokyo Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

MEET YOUR HOST CITY - TOKYO

Tokyo will be hosting the Olympic Games from July 24 th to August 9 th , 2020. As a top travel destination, the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 are being viewed as one of the most compelling Summer Games in recent memory, with travellers eager to be a part of this great event.

After the success of the Summer Olympic Games in 1964, the Olympics return to Japan for the XXXII edition. The Games will generate great excitement and emotions throughout Japan and the world. They will set the stage for new Games records and create lifetime memories for everyone.

Known as the land of the ‘Rising Sun', Japan is a country where distinctive culture, high- quality technology and tradition coexist. This synergy between tradition and ingenuity is what makes Tokyo the city that it is today.

Rencontrez votre ville d'accueil - Tokyo Jeux olympiques de Tokyo 2020

Découvrez Tokyo, votre ville hôte

Tokyo accueillera les Jeux olympiques du 24 juillet au 9 août 2020. En tant que destination de voyage de choix, les Jeux olympiques de Tokyo 2020 sont considérés comme étant parmi les Jeux d'été les plus fascinants de ces dernières années, avec des voyageurs impatients de participer à ce grand événement.

Après le succès des Jeux olympiques d'été de 1964, l’événement est de retour au Japon pour la XXXIIᵉ Olympiade. Les Jeux susciteront beaucoup d'enthousiasme et d'émotions aussi bien au Japon que dans le reste du monde. Ils ouvriront la voie à de nouveaux records des Jeux et créeront des souvenirs inoubliables pour tout le monde.

Le pays du Soleil Levant est un univers fascinant où se conjuguent culture, haute technologie et traditions. Cette synergie entre tradition et ingéniosité fait de Tokyo la ville qu'elle est aujourd'hui.