Entrance Ticket Purchase Agreement

ENTRANCE TICKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT - OLYMPIC GAMES TOKYO 2020

1. PARTIES
This entrance ticket purchase agreement (the “Agreement”) is entered into between :
ATPI Travel and Events Canada Inc. (“ATPI Canada”) 19 Cours Le Royer West – suite 105, Montreal, Quebec H2Y1W4 Canada
Phone number: (514) 316-7012
Email address: olympicgames@atpi.ca
- AND -
You (referred to herein as “You” or “you”)

2. PREAMBLE
2.1 This Agreement governs the online ticketing service (the “Services”) provided to you by ATPI Canada.
2.2 ATPI has been appointed as an authorised ticket reseller of the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 (the “Olympic Games”) by the Canadian Olympic Committee, as expressly approved by the Tokyo Organising Committee of the Olympic and Paralympic Games (TOCOG). The Olympic Games will take place from July 24th, 2020 to August 9th,2020. This Agreement is only applicable when purchasing individual entrance tickets for the Olympic Games (the “Entrance Tickets”). Only residents of Canada may purchase Entrance Tickets from ATPI Canada.
2.3 From June 14th, 2019, you can purchase Entrance Tickets for the Olympic Games via our website at: https://www.atpi.ca/.
2.4 Your purchase of Entrance Tickets through the Service is subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy, which may be reviewed here: https://www.atpi.ca/. Should there be any inconsistencies between the provisions of this Agreement and those of the Terms of Use or the Tokyo 2020 BtoC General Terms and Conditions, the provisions of this Agreement shall prevail. By purchasing Entrance Tickets through the Services you agree to be bound by this Agreement.
2.5 In addition, by purchasing Entrance Tickets, you confirm that you are aware of, and agree with, the rules and regulations regarding the use of an Entrance Ticket, including the Tokyo 2020 BtoC General Terms and Conditions of Purchase, Possession and Use (“Tokyo 2020 BtoC General Terms and Conditions”). All such relevant rules and regulations are available at: https://www.atpi.ca.
2.6 If you have any questions about this Agreement, please contact our customer service team at: olympicgames@atpi.ca.
2.7 This preamble shall form an integral part of this Agreement.

3. PURCHASE OF ENTRANCE TICKETS
3.1 Purchase
You hereby agree to purchase, and ATPI Canada agrees to sell, the Entrance Tickets detailed in your Order Confirmation (defined below in section 5.1). The Entrance Ticket grants you the revocable license to attend the Olympic Games event described on that Entrance Ticket, and remains the property of TOCOG. No other relationship, either expressed or implied, is created by your purchase of the Entrance Tickets.
3.2 Minimum age
You must have reached the age of majority in your province or territory of residence at the time of purchase of an Entrance Ticket. By purchasing Entrance Tickets, you certify that you meet this age requirement. In the event that any other age restriction is prescribed by the TOCOG, the International Olympic Committee, the Japanese Olympic Committee or any other organising committee of the Olympic Games (collectively, the “Games Body”), this Agreement will be amended and the modification will enter into force in accordance with the provisions of section 13, below.
Every visitor over the age of 2 years old who attends an event or session at the Olympic Games must be in possession of an Entrance Ticket. Children under 2 years old do not require an Entrance Ticket, provided they sit on the lap of a guardian (and therefore do not require a separate seat).
3.3 Maximum number of Entrance Tickets
There is no limit on the total number of Entrance Tickets that can be purchased for the Olympic Games on the whole; however, a maximum of 6 Entrance Tickets per session or event can be purchased (subject to availability).
3.4 Only personal use
By placing an order, you agree that the Entrance Tickets will be solely for personal use and that they are not being obtained or used for purposes contrary to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. Specifically, the Entrance Tickets must not be used for commercial gain or be resold, as detailed in section 8 of this Agreement. If you breach these provisions, ATPI Canada maintains the right to refuse to supply, or to reclaim the Entrance Tickets, without any refund of the amounts already paid.

4. CHANGES AND CANCELLATION OF THE ENTRANCE TICKETS
4.1 Changes and cancellation
It is your obligation to carefully review your Entrance Ticket order and all information provided by you in connection therewith before you submit and confirm your purchase. After the order has been placed and the Entrance Tickets are paid, the purchase can no longer be changed or cancelled. A refund is not possible for Entrance Tickets that have been paid. Administration and mediation costs are also not reimbursed.

5. ORDER CONFIRMATION
5.1 Issuance of an Order Confirmation
Once your order is confirmed and your payment is completed, you will receive a confirmation email providing you with a confirmation number (the “Order Confirmation”). You must keep your Order Confirmation.
5.2 Issuing accurate information
You hereby confirm that the personal data provided by you during, or in connection with, the purchase/order process of Entrance Tickets is correct and accurate. You are fully responsible for any errors or missing information.
5.3 Failure to receive an Order Confirmation
If, for any reason whatsoever, you do not receive an Order Confirmation or if you receive an error message or encounter a service interruption, you are fully responsible to contact our customer service team to confirm whether your order was properly processed. You are fully responsible for any problems that may occur during the purchase process of Entrance Tickets. In such case, ATPI Canada shall not be responsible or liable for any losses (monetary or otherwise) that may result from any problem occurring during the purchase process of Entrance Tickets through its website, including, without limitation, the failure of a transaction to be completed or confirmed, whether through the actions of ATPI Canada or its related entities, or a third party.

6. PRICES, PAYMENT METHODS AND DELIVERY OF TICKETS
6.1 Payment of full price
By accepting the terms and conditions of this Agreement, you hereby agree to pay the full price of the ordered Entrance Tickets, including any and all applicable taxes and delivery, convenience and other fees described on the Order Confirmation. The face value of the Entrance Tickets is stated in Japanese Yen and in Canadian Dollars. The amount in Canadian Dollars is based on the exchange rate reported by Bloomberg at the time of the purchase.
6.2 Handling Fee
ATPI Canada may charge a reasonable handling charge per Entrance Ticket of up to 20% of the face value of the Entrance Ticket and capped at the Canadian Dollar equivalent of 6,000 Japanese Yen per Entrance Ticket. Further information explaining the handling charge permitted to be levied is available on the TOCOG ticketing website at: https://ticket.tokyo2020.org/
6.3 Payment methods
When you purchase Entrance Tickets via the website, all amounts must be paid immediately. Payment can be completed using any credit card.
6.4 Payment failed
If for some reason your payment fails, or if you wish to pay using another method, then follow these steps to complete the payment:
Click "My Account"
Log into your account
Choose "My Orders"
Click "pay now" on the outstanding invoice and follow the steps to complete payment.
Please note that as soon as you have received a confirmation for the completion of your payment, the Entrance Tickets are reserved for you. 
6.5 Incorrect information
Orders will only be processed after a billing address and other billing information have been verified. Where we receive incorrect billing or credit card information for an Entrance Ticket order, this can delay the processing of your order and the delivery of the Entrance Tickets.

7. DISTRIBUTION OF ENTRANCE TICKETS
7.1 Distribution
ATPI Canada expects to receive the Entrance Tickets no later than May 2020. When the exact date is known, you will be informed by e-mail about the distribution of the Entrance Tickets. The Entrance Tickets will be sent to you by courier or registered mail. The shipping costs per order are 55 Canadian dollars. It is not possible to combine multiple orders.
7.2 Safeguarding all Entrance Tickets
Once you have received the Entrance Tickets, you are fully responsible for safeguarding all Entrance Tickets. Neither you nor any other Entrance Ticket holder shall be entitled to any compensation for lost, stolen, forgotten, or damaged Entrance Tickets. It may not be possible to reissue an Entrance Ticket.

8. RESALE AND USE OF ENTRANCE TICKETS
8.1 Resale or use for promotional purposes of entrance tickets
The Tokyo 2020 BtoC Terms and Conditions strictly prohibit the resale of all or some of the Entrance Tickets to third parties. In addition, it is not permitted to use Entrance Tickets to promote:
(a) one or more people;
(b) one or more legal entities;
(c) one or more products;
(d) one or more services.
8.2 Rights of ATPI Canada in case of failure to adherence
If it is proven that you have failed to comply with the above conditions, ATPI CANADA reserves the right to refuse the supply of Entrance Tickets, or to cancel your request, without reimbursement of the amounts already paid.

9. SCHEDULES, SEATS AND ACCESS TO THE STADIUM
9.1 Schedule
Dates and times for Olympic Games sessions and events are subject to changes made by the Games Body. ATPI Canada tries to inform you as accurately as possible about any changes via its website, which you are responsible for checking. ATPI Canada is not liable for the consequences resulting from any such changes.
9.2 Delay, postponement or cancellation of sessions and events
In order to obtain additional information relating to the delay, postponement or cancellation of sessions and events we refer you to the Tokyo 2020 BtoC Terms and Conditions. ATPI Canada is not responsible for any of these, nor for their consequences.
9.3 Seats in the stadium
ATPI Canada does not have any influence on the categories and the associated seats in the stadiums. This is determined by the Games Body. ATPI Canada cannot guarantee that you will be allocated adjacent seats. ATPI Canada will do its best to fulfil such requests, but relies on the Games Body for this.
9.4 Relocation
At any time until the start of the relevant session or event, the Games Body may change, cancel or relocate any allocated seats in the stadiums. The Games Body will offer an alternative seat. ATPI CANADA has no influence over the relocated seats.

10. CODE OF CONDUCT AND DISPLAY OF TRADEMARKS
10.1 Code of Conduct
The Games Body may require that the Spectator Policy stated in the Tokyo 2020 General Terms and Conditions or any other code of conduct be respected in the stadiums, including access to seats (including exiting the stadiums), security checks, health, personal property, forbidden and limited objects, inappropriate behaviour, video and audio recordings and photography.
10.2 Display of trademarks
You understand that the prominent display of trademarks, trade names, logos, emblems or other distinctive signs (other than Olympic Games-related marks displayed by authorised persons) within the venues of the Olympic Games is prohibited.

11. PRIVACY AND COMMUNICATION
11.1 Privacy Policy
ATPI Canada is committed to protecting the privacy of the personal information it collects, including financial information. Please refer to section 2.4 above for a link to ATPI Canada's Privacy Policy.
11.2 Conformity with anti-spam legislation
ATPI Canada complies with the Canada Anti-Spam Legislation (“CASL”). CASL affects the way in which ATPI Canada may contact you electronically with respect to communication about promotions, special offers, and similar communications. In order to send commercial electronic messages in accordance with CASL, your consent is required.

12. LIABILITY
12.1 IN NO EVENT SHALL ATPI CANADA BE LIABLE TO THE CLIENT OR A TRAVELEROR TO ANY THIRD PARTY FOR ANY LOSS OF USE, REVENUE OR PROFIT OR LOSSOF DATAORDIMINUTION IN VALUE, ORFOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, EXEMPLARY, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES WHETHER ARISING OUT OF BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER SUCH DAMAGE WAS FORESEEABLE AND WHETHER OR NOT SUCH PARTYHAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, AND NOTWITHSTANDING THE FAILURE OF ANY AGREED OR OTHER REMEDY OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.
12.2 IN NO EVENT SHALL ATPI CANADA'S AGGREGATE LIABILITY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO EACH ORDER CONFIRMATION , WHETHER ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE, EXCEED THE AGGREGATE AMOUNTS PAID TO A TRAVEL SERVICE PROVIDER IN RELATION TO THE PARTICULAR ORDER CONFIRMATION GIVING RISE TO THE CLAIM.
12.3 The limitation of liability set forth above shall not apply to (i) liability resulting from ATPI Canada's gross negligence or wilful misconduct; (ii) death or bodily injury resulting from ATPI Canada's negligent acts or omissions; and (iii) any other liability which cannot be excluded at law.
12.4 Except as expressly set out in this Agreement, the Services are provided on an ‘as is’ and ‘with all faults basis’ and ATPI Canada and its licensors expressly disclaim all other warranties of non infringement, merchantability, satisfactory quality, accuracy and fitness for purpose. No oral or written advice or information provided by ATPI Canada, its agents, employees of third party providers shall create a warranty and the Customer shall not be entitled to rely on any such advice or information. This disclaimer of warranties is an essential condition of the Agreement.

13. CHANGE OR AMENDMENT TO THIS AGREEMENT
13.1 All information set out in this Agreement is based on what was known at the time this Agreement was prepared. As such, ATPI Canada reserves the right to change the provisions of this Agreement from time to time. ATPI Canada shall notify you of such changes if they materially affect your rights as a consumer in the 30 days prior to their coming into force.

14. GENERAL
14.1 Partial invalidity
Where a court of competent jurisdiction declares a portion of this Agreement invalid or unenforceable, the remainder of this Agreement shall remain in force.
14.2 Survival
Provisions of the Agreement which by their nature should apply beyond their terms, will remain in force after any termination or expiration of this Agreement including, but not limited to, the following provisions: Confidential Information, Applicable Law and Exclusive Jurisdiction, and Survival.
14.3 Headings
The headings in this Agreement are provided for clarity only and do not form an integral part of this Agreement.
14.4 Language
The parties declare that they have requested that this Agreement and any amendments or modifications to it be drafted in English. Les parties aux présentes déclarent qu’elles ont demandé à ce que cette entente et tous amendements ou toutes modifications de ceux-ci soit rédigés en anglais.

15. APPLICABLE LAWS AND EXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION
15.1 Applicable law
All matters arising out of or relating to this Agreement are governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Province of Quebec and the federal laws of Canada applicable in the Province of Quebec.
15.2 Conflict with Canadian consumer protection legislation
Where this Agreement conflict with the provisions of any Canadian federal, provincial, territorial consumer protection legislation or the like, those terms and conditions will be invalid or unenforceable, however, the remainder of this Agreement shall remain in force.
15.3 Jurisdiction
Any legal suit, action or proceeding arising out of or relating to this Agreement shall be instituted in the courts of the Province of Quebec, and each party irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of such courts in any such suit, action or proceeding.

Accord d’achat de billets d’entrée

ACCORD D'ACHAT DE BILLETS D'ENTRÉE - JEUX OLYMPIQUES DE TOKYO 2020

1. PARTIES
Cet accord d’achat de billets d’entrée (l’ « accord ») est conclu entre :
ATPI Travel and Events Canada Inc. (« ATPI Canada ») 19, Cours Le Royer Ouest – suite 105, Montréal, Québec H2Y1W4 Canada
Numéro de téléphone : (514) 316-7012
Adresse de courrier électronique : olympicgames@atpi.ca
- ET -
Vous (ci-après dénommé « Vous » ou « vous »)

2. PRÉAMBULE
2.1 Le présent accord régit les services de billetterie en ligne (les « services ») fournis par ATPI Canada.
2.2 ATPI a été nommé revendeur de billets autorisé pour les Jeux olympiques de Tokyo 2020 (les « Jeux olympiques ») par le Comité olympique canadien, tel qu’approuvé expressément par le Comité d'organisation des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques de Tokyo. Les Jeux olympiques auront lieu du 24 juillet au 9 août 2020. Cet accord est applicable uniquement dans le cadre de l'achat de billets d'entrée individuels pour les Jeux olympiques (les « billets d'entrée »). Seuls les résidents du Canada peuvent acheter des billets d’entrée auprès d’ATPI Canada.
2.3 À partir du 14 juin 2019, vous pouvez acheter des billets d'entrée pour les Jeux olympiques via notre site Web à l'adresse : https://www.atpi.ca/fr/
2.4 Votre achat de billets d'entrée via les services est soumis aux conditions générales du présent accord, aux conditions d'utilisation et à la politique de confidentialité, qui peuvent être consultées ici : https://www.atpi.ca/fr/. S'il devait y avoir des divergences entre les dispositions du présent accord et celles des conditions d'utilisation ou des conditions générales B2C de Tokyo 2020, les dispositions du présent accord prévaudront. En achetant des billets d'entrée via les services, vous acceptez d'être lié par le présent accord.
2.5 En outre, en achetant des billets d’entrée, vous confirmez connaître et accepter les règles et règlements relatifs à l’utilisation d’un billet d’entrée, y compris les conditions générales d’achat, de possession et d’utilisation B2C de Tokyo 2020 (« conditions générales B2C de Tokyo 2020 »). Ces règles et règlements pertinents peuvent être consultés à l’adresse suivante : https://www.atpi.ca/fr/.
2.6 Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cet accord, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service à la clientèle à : olympicgames@atpi.ca.
2.7 Ce préambule fait partie intégrante du présent accord.

3. ACHAT DE BILLETS D'ENTRÉE
3.1 Achat
Par la présente, vous acceptez d'acheter et ATPI Canada accepte de vendre les billets d'entrée indiqués dans votre confirmation de commande (définie ci-dessous à la section 5.1). Le billet d’entrée vous accorde la licence révocable d’assister à l’épreuve des Jeux olympiques décrite sur ce billet d’entrée et reste la propriété du comité d’organisation de Tokyo 2020. Aucune autre relation, explicite ou implicite, n'est créée par votre achat de billets d'entrée.
3.2 Âge minimum
Vous devez avoir atteint l'âge de la majorité dans votre province ou territoire de résidence au moment de l'achat d'un billet d'entrée. En achetant des billets d'entrée, vous certifiez que vous avez cet âge. Si une autre limite d'âge est prescrite par le comité d’organisation de Tokyo 2020, le Comité international olympique, le Comité olympique japonais ou tout autre comité d’organisation des Jeux olympiques (collectivement appelés l’« organisme des Jeux »), le présent accord sera amendé et la modification entrera en vigueur conformément aux dispositions de la section 13 ci-dessous.
Chaque visiteur âgé de plus de 2 ans qui assiste à une épreuve ou à une séance aux Jeux olympiques doit être en possession d'un billet d'entrée. Les enfants de moins de 2 ans n'ont pas besoin d'un billet d'entrée, à condition qu'ils soient assis sur les genoux d'un tuteur (et n’ont donc pas besoin d’une place distincte).
3.3 Nombre maximum de billets d'entrée
Le nombre total de billets d’entrée pouvant être achetés pour les Jeux olympiques n’est pas limité. Toutefois, vous pouvez acheter jusqu'à six (6) billets d'entrée par séance ou par épreuve (sous réserve de disponibilité).
3.4 Utilisation personnelle seulement
En passant une commande, vous acceptez que les billets d'entrée soient uniquement destinés à une utilisation personnelle et qu'ils ne soient ni obtenus ni utilisés à des fins contraires aux conditions générales du présent accord. Plus précisément, les billets d'entrée ne doivent pas être utilisés à des fins commerciales ni être revendus, comme indiqué à la section 8 du présent accord. Si vous ne respectez pas ces dispositions, ATPI Canada se réserve le droit de refuser de fournir ou de réclamer les billets d’entrée sans aucun remboursement des montants déjà payés.

4. MODIFICATIONS ET ANNULATION DES BILLETS D'ENTRÉE
4.1 Modifications et annulation
Il est de votre devoir d'examiner attentivement votre commande de billets d'entrée et tous les renseignements que vous avez fournis à cet égard avant de soumettre et de confirmer votre achat. Une fois la commande passée et les billets d'entrée payés, l'achat ne peut plus être modifié ni annulé. Un remboursement n'est pas possible pour les billets d'entrée qui ont été payés. Les frais d'administration et de médiation ne sont pas non plus remboursés.

5. CONFIRMATION DE COMMANDE
5.1 Émission d'une confirmation de commande
Une fois votre commande validée et votre paiement effectué, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation vous fournissant un numéro de commande. Vous devez conserver votre confirmation de commande.
5.2 Fournir des renseignements exacts
Vous confirmez par la présente que les données personnelles que vous avez fournies au cours du processus d'achat / de commande ou en relation avec celui-ci sont correctes et exactes. Vous êtes entièrement responsable des erreurs ou des renseignements manquants.
5.3 Absence d’une confirmation de commande
Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous ne recevez pas de confirmation de paiement ou si vous recevez un message d'erreur ou si vous rencontrez une interruption de service, vous êtes entièrement responsable de contacter notre équipe du service à la clientèle pour confirmer si votre commande a été correctement traitée. Vous êtes entièrement responsable de tout problème pouvant survenir dans le cadre du processus d'achat des billets d'entrée. Dans un tel cas, ATPI Canada ne pourra être tenu responsable des pertes (pécuniaires ou autres) pouvant résulter de tout problème survenant au cours du processus d’achat de billets d’entrée via son site Web, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, une transaction non complétée ou non confirmée, que ce soit par les actions d’ATPI Canada ou de ses entités liées, ou par un tiers.

6. PRIX, MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON DES BILLETS
6.1 Paiement du prix total
En acceptant les conditions générales du présent accord, vous acceptez de payer le prix total des billets d'entrée commandés, y compris toutes les taxes applicables ainsi que tous les frais de livraison, de commodité et autres décrits dans la confirmation de commande. La valeur nominale des billets d'entrée est indiquée en yen japonais et en dollars canadiens. Le montant en dollars canadiens est basé sur le taux de change indiqué par Bloomberg au moment de l’achat.
6.2 Frais de manutention
ATPI Canada peut facturer des frais de manutention raisonnables par billet d’entrée pouvant atteindre 20 % de la valeur nominale du billet d’entrée et plafonnés à l’équivalent en dollars canadiens de 6 000 yens japonais par billet d’entrée. De plus amples informations sur les frais de manutention autorisés sont disponibles sur le site Web de la billetterie du comité d’organisation de Tokyo 2020 à l’adresse : https://ticket.tokyo2020.org/ (disponible uniquement en anglais).

6.3 Modes de paiement
Quand vous achetez des billets d'entrée via le site Web, tous les montants doivent être payés immédiatement. Le paiement peut être effectué avec n'importe quelle carte de crédit.

6.4 Le paiement a échoué
Si, pour une raison quelconque, votre paiement échoue ou si vous souhaitez payer en utilisant une autre méthode, procédez comme suit pour effectuer le paiement:
Cliquez sur "Mon compte"
Connectez-vous à votre compte
Choisissez "Mes commandes"
Cliquez sur "Payer maintenant" sur la facture en attente et suivez les étapes pour effectuer le paiement.
Veuillez noter que dès que vous avez reçu une confirmation de votre paiement, les billets d’entrée vous seront réservés.
6.5 Renseignements inexacts
Les commandes ne seront traitées qu'après vérification d'une adresse de facturation et d'autres renseignements liés à la facturation. Quand nous recevons des renseignements incorrects liés à la facturation ou à la carte de crédit pour une commande de billets d'entrée, cela peut retarder le traitement de votre commande et la livraison des billets d'entrée.

7. ENVOI DES BILLETS D'ENTRÉE
7.1 Envoi
ATPI Canada s'attend à recevoir les billets d'entrée au plus tard en mai 2020. Une fois la date exacte connue, vous serez informé par courrier électronique de l’envoi des billets d'entrée. Les billets d'entrée vous seront envoyés par courrier ou par courrier recommandé. Les frais d'expédition par commande sont
de 55 dollars canadiens. Il n'est pas possible de regrouper plusieurs commandes.

7.2 Protection de tous les billets d'entrée
Une fois que vous avez reçu les billets d’entrée, vous êtes entièrement responsable de la protection de tous les billets d’entrée. Ni vous ni aucun autre détenteur de billets d’entrée n’avez droit à une quelconque indemnité pour les billets d’entrée perdus, volés, oubliés ou endommagés. Il peut ne pas être possible de réémettre un billet d'entrée.

8. REVENTE ET UTILISATION DES BILLETS D'ENTRÉE
8.1 Revente ou utilisation à des fins promotionnelles de billets d'entrée
Les conditions générales B2C de Tokyo 2020 interdisent formellement la revente de tous les billets d’entrée ou d’un certain nombre de ceux-ci à des tiers. De plus, il n’est pas permis d’utiliser des billets d’entrée pour promouvoir :
(a) une ou plusieurs personnes;
(b) une ou plusieurs personnes morales;
(c) un ou plusieurs produits;
(d) un ou plusieurs services.
8.2 Droits d’ATPI Canada en cas de non-respect
S'il est prouvé que vous n'avez pas respecté les conditions ci-dessus, ATPI CANADA se réserve le droit de refuser de vous fournir des billets d'entrée ou d'annuler votre demande sans remboursement des sommes déjà versées.

9. HORAIRES, PLACES ET ACCÈS AU STADE
9.1 Horaire
Les dates et heures des séances et des épreuves des Jeux olympiques sont sujettes aux modifications apportées par l’organisme des Jeux. ATPI Canada essaie de vous informer le plus précisément possible de toute modification, via son site Web, que vous êtes responsable de vérifier. ATPI Canada n'est pas responsable des conséquences résultant de telles modifications.
9.2 Retard, report ou annulation de séances et d'épreuves
Pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires sur le retard, le report ou l'annulation de séances et d'épreuves, nous vous renvoyons aux conditions générales B2C de Tokyo 2020. ATPI Canada n’est responsable d’aucun de ces problèmes ni de leurs conséquences.
9.3 Places dans le stade
ATPI Canada n’a aucune influence sur les catégories et les places associées dans les stades. Ceci est déterminé par l’organisme des Jeux. ATPI Canada ne peut garantir que des places adjacentes vous seront attribuées. ATPI Canada fera de son mieux pour répondre à de telles demandes, mais s’en remet à l’organisme des Jeux pour ceci.
9.4 Relocalisation
À tout moment jusqu'au début de la séance ou de l'épreuve en question, l'organisme des Jeux peut modifier, annuler ou déplacer toutes les places attribuées dans les stades. L’organisme des Jeux offrira une place alternative. ATPI CANADA n’a aucune influence sur les places relocalisées.

10. CODE DE CONDUITE ET AFFICHAGE DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE
10.1 Code de conduite
L’organisme des Jeux peut exiger que la politique relative aux spectateurs énoncée dans les conditions générales de Tokyo 2020 ou dans tout autre code de conduite soit respectée dans les stades, y compris l’accès aux places (y compris à la sortie des stades), les contrôles de sécurité, la santé, les biens personnels, les objets interdits et limités, le comportement inapproprié, les enregistrements vidéo et audio et la photographie.
10.2 Affichage des marques de commerce
Vous comprenez que l'affichage bien en vue de marques de commerce, noms commerciaux, logos, emblèmes ou autres signes distinctifs (autres que les marques relatives aux Jeux olympiques affichées par des personnes autorisées) sur les sites des Jeux olympiques est interdit.

11. CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET COMMUNICATION
11.1 Politique de confidentialité
ATPI Canada s'engage à protéger la confidentialité des renseignements personnels recueillis, y compris les renseignements financiers. Veuillez-vous référer à la section 2.4 ci-dessus pour un lien vers la politique de confidentialité d’ATPI Canada.
11.2 Conformité à la loi anti-pourriel
ATPI Canada se conforme à la Loi canadienne anti-pourriel (« LCAP »). La LCAP a une incidence sur la façon dont ATPI Canada peut vous contacter par voie électronique en ce qui concerne les communications concernant les promotions, les offres spéciales et les communications similaires. Pour envoyer des messages électroniques commerciaux conformément à la LCAP, votre consentement est requis.

12. RESPONSABILITÉ
12.1 ATPI CANADA NE PEUT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE DU CLIENT OU DU VOYAGEUR D'UN TIERS POUR TOUTE PERTE D'UTILISATION, DE REVENU OU DE PROFIT OU PERTE DE DONNÉES OU DIMINUTION DE LA VALEUR, OU DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, EXEMPLAIRE, ACCESSOIRE, SPÉCIAL OU PUNITIF QU’IL DÉCOULE D’UN NON-RESPECT DU CONTRAT, D’UNE INFRACTION (Y COMPRIS LA NÉGLIGENCE) OU AUTRE, PEU IMPORTE SI DE TELS DOMMAGES ÉTAIENT PRÉVISIBLES ET SI CE TIERS A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE L’ÉVENTUALITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES ET NONOBSTANT L'ÉCHEC DE TOUT RECOURS CONVENU OU AUTRE DE SON OBJECTIF ESSENTIEL.
12.2 EN AUCUN CAS, LA RESPONSABILITÉ GLOBALE D'ATPI CANADA DÉCOULANT DE CHAQUE CONFIRMATION DE COMMANDE OU LIÉE À CELLE-CI, QU'ELLE DÉCOULE D’UN NON-RESPECT DU CONTRAT, D’UNE INFRACTION (Y COMPRIS LA NÉGLIGENCE) OU AUTRE, NE DOIT DÉPASSER LES MONTANTS GLOBAUX VERSÉS À UN FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES DE VOYAGE EN CE QUI CONCERNE LA CONFIRMATION DE COMMANDE DONNANT LIEU À LA RÉCLAMATION.
12.3 La limite de responsabilité énoncée ci-dessus ne s'applique pas à (i) la responsabilité résultant de la négligence grave ou de la faute intentionnelle d'ATPI Canada; (ii) la mort ou des blessures corporelles résultant d'actes négligents ou d'omissions d'ATPI Canada; et (iii) toute autre responsabilité qui ne peut être exclue selon la loi.
12.4 Sauf disposition expresse dans le présent accord, les services sont fournis « tels quels » et « avec tous les défauts » et ATPI Canada et ses concédants déclinent expressément toutes autres garanties de non-transgression, de valeur commerciale, de qualité satisfaisante, d'exactitude et d’adéquation à un usage particulier. Aucun conseil ou renseignement donné oralement ou par écrit par ATPI Canada, ses mandataires, les employés de fournisseurs tiers ne peuvent constituer une garantie et le client n’a pas le droit de s’en prévaloir. Cette dénégation de garanties est une condition essentielle de l’accord.

13. MODIFICATION OU AMENDEMENT À CET ACCORD
13.1 Toutes les informations contenues dans cet accord sont basées sur ce que nous savions au moment de la préparation de cet accord. À ce titre, ATPI Canada se réserve le droit de modifier les dispositions du présent accord de temps à autre. ATPI Canada vous informera de ces modifications si elles affectent de manière importante vos droits en tant que consommateur dans les 30 jours précédant leur entrée en vigueur.

14. GÉNÉRAL
14.1 Invalidité partielle
Quand un tribunal compétent déclare une partie du présent accord invalide ou inapplicable, le reste du présent accord reste en vigueur.
14.2 Survie
Les dispositions de l'accord qui, de par leur nature, devraient s'appliquer au-delà de leur mandat, resteront en vigueur après la résiliation ou l'expiration du présent accord, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les dispositions suivantes : renseignements confidentiels, loi applicable et juridiction exclusive, et survie.
14.3 Titres
Les titres dans cet accord sont fournis uniquement à des fins de clarté et ne font pas partie intégrante de cet accord.
14.4 Langue
Les parties aux présentes déclarent qu’elles ont demandé à ce que cet accord et tout amendement ou toute modification à celui-ci soient rédigés en français. 

15. LOIS APPLICABLES ET JURIDICTION EXCLUSIVE
15.1 Lois applicables
Toutes les questions découlant du présent accord ou en rapport avec celui-ci sont régies par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois fédérales du Canada applicables dans la province de Québec et interprétées conformément à ces lois.
15.2 Conflit avec la Loi canadienne sur la protection du consommateur
Si le présent accord entre en conflit avec les dispositions de toute loi canadienne fédérale, provinciale, territoriale relative à la protection du consommateur ou similaire, ces conditions générales seront invalides ou inapplicables. Toutefois, le reste de cet accord restera en vigueur.
15.3 Juridiction
Toute poursuite, action ou procédure judiciaire découlant du présent accord ou en rapport avec celui-ci sera intentée devant les tribunaux de la province de Québec et chaque partie se soumettra de manière irrévocable à la compétence exclusive de ces tribunaux pour toute poursuite, action ou procédure de ce type.